Primo & The Band Allegro,

I can’t say enough good things. Our wedding was amazing thanks to you. Thank you so much for being a part of our day. The band is spectacular and every request I made was executed perfectly. We really appreciate your hard work! Thank you again!

Kate & Bart Larmouth
Oct 27, 2016

Dear Allegro,

Thank you so much for playing our wedding. You made our special day even more special! Your amazing sound and playful entertainment was a huge hit. We received so many compliments from our guests! Your ability to gracefully weave in Persian music was especially meaningful (and perfectly done!) Thank you for your endless patience with our song selections and changes, and your flexibility to the various (surprising) changes. We always have felt the band makes the wedding the amazing celebration that it is, and you all certainly delivered! We are so grateful! We look forward to seeing you at Monroe’s soon!

Thanks again,

Sasha & Paul Schron
Mar 20, 2016

Allegro,

Thank you so much for the set you played for our wedding at the Artisan Works. Everyone raved about how great you were and we could tell all our guests were enjoying themselves on the dance floor. I’m not sure we told you how we discovered you, but we were having drinks across from the Yacht Club in summer 2013 and heard an amazing band. We called the Yacht Club on the spot and had them tell us who was playing! You truly helped make our event special. We will recommend you to all our friends because we would love to see you again!

Sincerely,

Adam & MaryBeth
Jan 01, 2015

Hi Primo,

I just wanted to express my heartfelt thanks for playing at our wedding in October! Allegro Entertainment was the perfect band choice for our wedding! It has been two months, but we are still hearing rave reviews about the band and how great you sounded. Everyone had such a great time dancing to your music and it seemed like almost everyone was on the dance floor! With such a wide range of ages at our wedding, we didn’t know what music everyone would like, but you did a great job of selecting music. I’ve heard guests say it was one of the best weddings they have ever been to and that the music was a big highlight of it.

Thank you also for learning our first dance song! I was blown away by you playing it live and that moment to me is one of the most magical of the entire evening. It was better than I ever could have imagined. Thank you for taking the time to learn it for us, it meant a lot.

Thank you also for playing along to “Cherry Pie.” Its a family tradition for my husband’s family and having you all play along with it sounded amazing.

Please also pass along my gratitude to your guitar player who played our ceremony too. I was so pleasantly surprised when he not only played perfectly but sang the song while I walked down the aisle with my parents. It was a very special moment for all of us.

You may be getting an email from a family friend of ours who attended our wedding that is looking for music for her son’s wedding next summer. I provided her with your email and a rave review of how great it was to work with you. I am happy to provide any other testimonials or reviews for you.

Thank you again for everything. We had an amazing time at our wedding and were so happy with Allegro Entertainment as the music choice.

Marlana Davis
Dec 29,2014

Allegro,

All we can say is WOW!!! You guys were awesome! People are still telling us what a great time they had at our wedding and it was all thanks to you guys. We don’t think the dance floor was empty all night! You guys ROCK! Thanks again!

Steve & Kandis Midecke
Aug 14, 2012

Thank you so much for traveling down to Elmira to play at our wedding reception. You all made our wedding extra special and we will never forget that. We received a tremendous amount of compliments about the music and how much fun the band was. We will recommend you to anyone! Thank you again for everything, we truly appreciate it.

Erik & Amanda Piazza
Apr 19, 2012

We wanted to thank you and the band for being a part of our wedding day. We received so many comments from family and friends on how amazing the band was and what a wonderful time they had! The band is very talented and you kept the party energized and entertaining. We really appreciate the time and energy you put into our day. Thank you again for everything.

Lisa & Jeff
Dec 14, 2011

It was great to finally meet you. You were great! Allegro was great! What an amazing day! Thank you for making it so special. My friends and family all loved the music! So did I! Thanks so much for such a fantastic time!

Molly & Marc
Aug 20, 2011

Please tell everyone in Allegro that the band was a hit! It was a pleasure working with you!

Diane
May 04, 2010

Jon and I just wanted to thank you and Allegro so very much for providing the best night of music ever at our June 6th wedding. From the classy jazz trio during cocktail hour to the outstanding band that played for the rest of the night, the music was perfect. We have received so many compliments on the music, including the variety of songs played and the fun lively nature of the band! We will definitely recommend Allegro to friends and family. Allegro really kept the dance floor full and our guests were so happy to hear the music. It really made our night perfect and we will remember it for the rest of our lives. Thank you so much again and please give the rest of Allegro our thanks as well.

Jillian and Jonathan Coyles
June 06, 2009

I just wanted to thank you for a wonderful wedding reception on October 7th. The band was a perfect mix for the guests there and we had numerous compliments. I would recommend Allegro to anyone, especially for a wedding reception.We’re so happy with the choice we made! Please commend all in the band for us.

Paul & LeRae Pellingra
Oct 07, 2006

We wanted to thank you for an excellent, upbeat performance at our wedding at Turning Stone on Sept. 2. While, as bride and groom, we were too distracted to remember to express our satisfaction, we were bombarded with compliments from attendees regarding many aspects of the wedding, but in particular the band.

Our criteria for success were that we wanted everyone to have a good time and to see people on their feet and dancing. Allegro succeeded.

We also had several professional musicians in the audience (one will perform on Oct. 7 at Carnegie Hall¹s Weill Recital Hall); their remarks were also highly complimentary.

Thank you again for an enthusiastic performance and for helping to make the wedding celebration a success!

Linda and Joseph Barcelo
Sept 02, 2006

[testimonials category=’all-testimonials’]